مقالة - سلعة

كيف تعمل آلة القطع بالليزر؟

لوك ليزر
ما الذي يجب مراعاته قبل شراء واستخدام آلة القطع بالليزر؟ أهم شيء هو معرفة كيفية عملها. إن تطبيق آلة القطع بالليزر واسع للغاية ، حيث يشمل العديد من الصناعات ، وهو أحد المعدات اللازمة للعديد من الشركات والمصانع. القطع بالليزر عملية شائعة لقطع المواد المختلفة اليوم. عند استخدام عملية القطع بالليزر ، تعد الدقة العالية والسرعة وتعدد استخدامات الليزر ميزة كبيرة. أدناه سوف نأخذك إلى فهم مبدأ العمل للقطع بالليزر وبعض مزاياها.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف ما هي آلة القطع بالليزر ، فيمكنك قراءة هذا المقال:ما هي آلة القطع بالليزر.
مزايا آلة القطع بالليزر

قبل فهم مبدأ عمل آلة القطع بالليزر ، دعونا أولاً نفهم مزاياها.
أولاً ، سينتج القطع بالليزر أجزائك بأعلى معايير الدقة. آلة القطع بالليزر دقيقة للغاية ، وقادرة على إنشاء تفاصيل ممتازة وعمليات قطع معقدة ، مما يمنحك الكثير من حرية التصميم. تقطع آلة الليزر المواد وفقًا لتصميمك تمامًا دون أي أخطاء.
علاوة على ذلك ، فإن آلة القطع بالليزر أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، مما يوفر الكثير من وقت الإنتاج ، لذلك كل ما يجب على العمال القيام به هو تحريك المواد. هذا يؤدي إلى تقليل النفايات المادية وانخفاض تكاليف الإنتاج.
إنه مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من المواد ولا مثيل له بالتقنيات الأخرى. لا توجد تقنية أخرى يمكنها التكيف مع الكثير من المواد.
لذلك، فإن استخدام آلات القطع بالليزر للإنتاج يمكن أن يجلب فوائد اقتصادية كبيرة للمؤسسات.

مقارنة إجراءات القطع
بعد ذلك، سوف نتعلم المزيد من مزايا قطع الليزر من خلال قطع البلازما أكثر شيوعا، وعمليات القطع الميكانيكية والليزر.
قطع البلازما هي عملية قطع ذوبان الساخنة تستخدم عادة لخفض الفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم. بالمقارنة مع القطع بالليزر، فإن جودة القطع المنخفضة، ويعتبر استهلاك الطاقة الأعلى، زيادة توليد الغبار وانبعاثات الضوضاء عموما عيوب. ولكن عند قطع أي مادة موصلة، فإن قطع البلازما عادة ما تكون التقنية المفضلة.
مقارنة بعملية قطع الإزالة الميكانيكية، فإن القطع بالليزر لديها أيضا مزاياها. معالجة عدم الاتصال، وانخفاض تكاليف الإعداد، والتلوث السفلي والمعالجة المرنة هي مزايا بارزة.

بالطبع، كل شركة تصنيع آلة القطع بالليزر لها خصائصها الخاصة. يمكنك تصفحمنتجاتنالفهم المزايا التي يمكننا إحضارها إليك.
كيف تعمل آلة القطع بالليزر
بادئ ذي بدء ، سيتم إنتاج القطع بالليزر بأعلى معايير الدقة. تنفذ آلة القطع بالليزر عملية القطع عن طريق اعتبار شعاع الليزر عالية الكثافة. شعاع الليزر هو سلسلة من ضوء كثافة عالية جدا مع طول موجة واحدة أو لون. لليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون النموذجي، هذا الطول الموجي في الجزء الأشعة تحت الحمراء من الطيف، لذلك غير مرئي للعين البشرية. عندما يمر شعاع الليزر عبر مسار الماكينة من تجويف الليزر، قد يركز على نقطة قطع العمل على الكائن من خلال مرآة خاصة أو عدسة أو مرآة منحنية أو بندر شعاع.

هو التركيز الدقيق لعام الليزر هو زيادة الكثافة الحرارية إلى مستوى عال جدا، ويمكن أن تحقق كثافة الطاقة العالية التدفئة السريعة والذيل والقطع. يمر شعاع الليزر المركزة عبر ثقب الفوهة قبل ضرب الورقة. الغاز المضغوط، مثل الأكسجين أو النيتروجين، يتدفق من خلال ثقب الفوهة. تتيح كثافة الطاقة العالية المواد من تسخينها بسرعة، والإذابة، والتبخر جزئيا أو بالكامل.

على آلة القطع بالليزر CNC، يتحرك رأس القطع بالليزر على اللوحة المعدنية في شكل الجزء المطلوب، وبالتالي قطع الجزء من اللوحة. يحافظ نظام التحكم في الارتفاع بالسعة على مسافة دقيقة للغاية بين نهاية الفوهة واللوحة التي يتم قطعها. هذه المسافة مهمة لأنها تحدد موضع النقطة المحورية المتعلقة بسطح لوحة الدوائر. من خلال رفع أو خفض التركيز من أعلاه مباشرة، أعلاه مباشرة، أو مباشرة تحت سطح الطائرة، ستتأثر جودة القطع.

مقارنة بالقطع الميكانيكي العام، فإن ميزة تقنية القطع بالليزر تكمن في دقة قطع أعلى. لا تحتاج عملية القطع إلى لمس الكائن، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من تلوث الكائن والحفاظ على استهلاك الاحتكاك لآلة القطع بالليزر نفسه. من ناحية أخرى، فإن تقنية القطع بالليزر لديها منطقة أصغر تتأثر بالحرارة، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات القطع الدقيقة أو أكثر تعقيدا.
للحصول على أسئلة أكثر تفصيلا حول آلات القطع بالليزر، يمكنكالاتصال بناللحصول على التشاور، ولدينا فريق محترف من الخبراء للإجابة عليك.
استنتاج
لقد أخذناك لفهم مبدأ العمل لآلة القطع بالليزر وفهم المزايا التي تجلبها لك حتى تتمكن من الحكم على مدى فائدتها لعملية التصنيع الخاصة بك. توفر لك تقنية القطع بالليزر حرية تصميم رائعة ، وحرية إنتاج ، واختيار مواد غنية ، ويمكن دمجها مع طرق أخرى لتزويدك بأفضل النتائج.
كمصنع ممتاز لآلات القطع بالليزر في الصين ، توفر لك Luke Laser أنواعًا عديدة من آلات القطع بالليزر وآلات اللحام بالليزر. ستجلب لك منتجاتنا مزايا إنتاج ضخمة.
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد فيالاتصال بنا! سوف نخدمك بكل إخلاص.
0 تعليقات
اترك تعليقا
لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *
إرسال تعليق
اتصل بنا الآن
Rm.601,Building 03,Tianan CyperPark.36# YongFeng Ave.,Qinhuai District,Nanjing,210014 China.
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
نحن مصنعون محترفون في الصين ، ونحن نبتكر باستمرار حتى يتمكن عملاؤنا من الحصول على منتجات وخدمات أفضل.
دعم التسويق عن طريق غلوبالسير
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك ، وسنرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ في رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Article

How Does The Laser Cutting Machine Work?

LUKE LASER
What should be considered before buying and using a laser cutting machine? The most important thing is to know how it works. The application of laser cutting machine is very extensive, involving many industries, and it is one of the necessary equipment for many enterprises and factories. Laser cutting is a common process for cutting various materials today. When using the laser cutting process, the high precision, speed and versatility of the laser are a big advantage. Below we will take you to understand the working principle of laser cutting and some of its advantages.

If you want to know what a laser cutting machine is, you can read this article: What is a laser cutting machine.
Advantages of Laser Cutting Machine

Before understanding the working principle of the laser cutting machine, let us first understand its advantages.
First, laser cutting will produce your parts with the highest accuracy standards. The laser cutting machine is very precise, able to create excellent details and complex cuts, giving you a lot of design freedom. The laser machine cuts the material exactly according to your design without any errors.
Moreover, the laser cutting machine is fully automatic, saving a lot of production time, so all the workers have to do is move the material. This leads to less material waste and lower production costs.
It is suitable for a variety of materials and is unmatched by other technologies. No other technology can adapt to so many materials.
Therefore, the use of laser cutting machines for production can bring considerable economic benefits to enterprises.

Comparison of Cutting Procedures
Next, we will learn about the advantages of laser cutting through the more common plasma cutting, mechanical cutting and laser cutting processes.
Plasma cutting is a hot-melt cutting process commonly used to cut steel, stainless steel and aluminum. Compared with laser cutting, lower cutting quality, higher energy consumption, increased dust generation and noise emissions are generally considered disadvantages. But when cutting any conductive material, plasma cutting is usually the preferred technique.
Compared with the mechanical chip removal cutting process, laser cutting also has its advantages. Non-contact processing, lower setup costs, lower pollution and flexible processing are more prominent advantages.

Of course, each laser cutting machine manufacturer has its own characteristics. You can browse our products to understand the advantages we can bring to you.
How Does The Laser Cutting Machine Work
First of all, laser cutting will be produced with the highest accuracy standards. The laser cutting machine executes the cutting process by emitting a high-intensity laser beam. A laser beam is a series of very high intensity light with a single wavelength or color. For a typical CO2 laser, this wavelength is in the infrared part of the spectrum, so it is invisible to the human eye. When the laser beam passes through the path of the machine from the laser cavity, it may be focused on the working cutting point on the object by a special mirror, lens, curved mirror or beam bender.

The precise focus of the laser beam is to increase the heat density to a very high level, and its high power density can achieve rapid heating, melting and cutting. The focused laser beam passes through the hole of the nozzle before hitting the sheet. Compressed gas, such as oxygen or nitrogen, flows through the nozzle hole. The high power density enables the material to quickly heat up, melt, and partially or completely evaporate.

On the CNC laser cutting machine, the laser cutting head moves on the metal plate in the shape of the required part, thereby cutting the part from the plate. The capacitive height control system maintains a very precise distance between the end of the nozzle and the plate being cut. This distance is important because it determines the position of the focal point relative to the surface of the circuit board. By raising or lowering the focus from directly above, directly above, or directly below the board surface, the cutting quality will be affected.

Compared with general mechanical cutting, the advantage of laser cutting technology lies in higher cutting accuracy. The cutting process does not need to touch the object, which can reduce the pollution of the object and maintain the friction consumption of the laser cutting machine itself. On the other hand, laser cutting technology has a smaller heat-affected zone, which can meet the requirements of precise or more complex cutting.
For more detailed questions about laser cutting machines, you can contact us for consultation, and we have a professional team of experts to answer you.
Conclusion
We have taken you to understand the working principle of the laser cutting machine and understand the advantages it brings to you so that you can judge how beneficial it is to your manufacturing process. Laser cutting technology provides you with great design freedom, production freedom, rich material selection, and can be combined with other methods to provide you with the best results.
As an excellent manufacturer of laser cutting machines in China, Luke Laser provides you with many types of laser cutting machines and laser welding machines. Our products will bring you huge production advantages.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us! We will serve you wholeheartedly.
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Contact Us Now
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2021 Luke    RELATED ARTICLES    SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml    Terms of Service      Privacy Policy
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill